Shop
A Special Touch Florist
45464 Van Dyke Utica, MI 48317
LOCAL: (586) 254-3657 TOLLFREE: (800) 254-3657
0
Customer Reviews
A Special Touch Florist
Local Utica, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MI

The ladies in the shop we're funny, kind hearted, and very nice. I will be doing more business with this shop in the future. My flower's were amazing!
Cheri's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2020, 8:43 am

Daaron, Thank you so much for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MI

I went in there as I didn't want Viv's high prices & non existent customer service. They were so helpful and understanding of the funeral services. They worked with me to get just the right arrangement and my husband was very pleased with how it turned out. Thank you so much for my making my husband's dad's memorial very nice. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Just beautiful!
Cheri's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2020, 2:15 pm

Thank you so much Dawn for the kind words, we are delighted you were pleased with the way everything turned out. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was the first time I ordered flowers from A Special Touch Florist and because of the exceptional quality and service they will be my first choice.
Margaret Peters's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2019, 11:44 pm

Thank-you for the postitive review
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I asked for a very special arrangement and BOY did they deliver!Very happy with their service!
Barb's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2019, 11:38 am

I am so glad that you were happy. It makes are day when we deliver smiles
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Not ONLY is this a 5* review - it's a heartfelt "thank you". Purchasing juuuust the right arrangement for a person that was dear to you isn't easy. What i saw in my head, i didn't think she understood. I called from the funeral home that my order wasn't there... YES IT WAS!! She had went so above & BEYOND my expectations that I didn't recognize my own wish. Not just beautiful but gorgeous. The 'Lush Garden' infused with an assortment of flowers. Thank you again, A Special Touch, for your special touch. Susie & Bobby
A Special Touch Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2019, 11:06 am

Dear Susie and Bobby, Thank you for letting us help you honor your special someone.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful! So Glad I called you!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love using you guy’s service. Always on time.
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The basket was will done and the recipient absolutely loved the goodies inside.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Margaret was so nice and helpful over the phone and the flowers were perfect! She arranged a beautiful vase perfect for my budget! Thank you!!
Margaret Peters's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2018, 2:28 pm

Thank you for your Lisa. We try our best to satisfy our customers needs. Have a wonderful New Year!
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service was good and delivery as expected on the requested date
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Utica, MI
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

A Special Touch Florist
45464 Van Dyke
Utica, MI. 48317
Local: (586) 254-3657

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt