Shop
A Special Touch Florist
45464 Van Dyke Utica, MI 48317
LOCAL: (586) 254-3657 TOLLFREE: (800) 254-3657
0
Customer Reviews
A Special Touch Florist
Local Utica, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement and great service
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely amazing! I called an hour and a half before closing and asked for an arrangement of flowers to be delivered. Not only did she deliver the SAME DAY, but they are so beautiful!! Even more beautiful than I imagined. I’d give you 10 stars if I could. Incredible customer service! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:UT

Very happy customer! My recipients were delighted. Beautiful product, timely delivery, great pricing, very easy online ordering process. My expectations were far exceeded and it totally made my day. Caring service and it shows. Thank you!! :)
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

What a wonderful experience it was working with Margaret (over the phone) to order flowers for a funeral. I don't live in the area and counted on reviewers as I researched florists in the area. A Special Touch stood well above all others and lived up to all it's great reviews. Thank you so much Margaret for your honestly, professionalism, flexibility, and help creating a gorgeous arrangement for my loved ones at this time of grief. A photo was sent to me of the actual arrangement you put together. You made it was beautiful, just as you said you would! Thank you!!
margaret's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2021, 9:28 am

Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

My client LOVED the arrangement and even sent me a pic. Gorgeous. Didn't really look like what i thought i ordered but she was happy lol. Thank you!
margaret's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2021, 3:45 pm

Thank you for the compliment. Our designers are wonderful and try to match the picture as best as possible with the flowers that are available at the time. Thank you so much and let us know if we can help you with any future needs.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

For ease of ordering and care in delivering I would give a rating of 5 stars. As for the product itself, I don't know...I didn't see it.
Cheri's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2020, 12:03 pm

Thank you Linda for the review, and please be assured we use the fresh flowers to please our customers. Looking forward to hearing from you in the future.
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

First I want to thank you, I called this morning after hearing about a relative close was admitted to a hospital, unfortunately I am out of state for work, I called asking to send some flowers and balloons unfortunately I didn't catch the persons name, but did a wonderful job helping me send them.thank you again.
Cheri's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2020, 9:45 pm

Christopher, I'm so glad we were able to please you, looking forward to doing more business with you.
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The ladies in the shop we're funny, kind hearted, and very nice. I will be doing more business with this shop in the future. My flower's were amazing!
Cheri's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2020, 8:43 am

Daaron, Thank you so much for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I went in there as I didn't want Viv's high prices & non existent customer service. They were so helpful and understanding of the funeral services. They worked with me to get just the right arrangement and my husband was very pleased with how it turned out. Thank you so much for my making my husband's dad's memorial very nice. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Just beautiful!
Cheri's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2020, 2:15 pm

Thank you so much Dawn for the kind words, we are delighted you were pleased with the way everything turned out. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

This was the first time I ordered flowers from A Special Touch Florist and because of the exceptional quality and service they will be my first choice.
Margaret Peters's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2019, 11:44 pm

Thank-you for the postitive review
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I asked for a very special arrangement and BOY did they deliver!Very happy with their service!
Barb's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2019, 11:38 am

I am so glad that you were happy. It makes are day when we deliver smiles
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers are beautiful! So Glad I called you!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I love using you guy’s service. Always on time.
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The basket was will done and the recipient absolutely loved the goodies inside.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Margaret was so nice and helpful over the phone and the flowers were perfect! She arranged a beautiful vase perfect for my budget! Thank you!!
Margaret Peters's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2018, 2:28 pm

Thank you for your Lisa. We try our best to satisfy our customers needs. Have a wonderful New Year!
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The service was good and delivery as expected on the requested date
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Utica, MI
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

A Special Touch Florist
45464 Van Dyke
Utica, MI. 48317
Local: (586) 254-3657

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-sl